GoKunming Forums

Introduce a high quality institution for study mandarin chinese

james-ding (13 posts) • 0

Is there anybody know kunming college of eastern language and culture? Its address is NO.218.Dongfeng West R.d.A.5th floor Fuchun Building.It is a distinctive school know for its excellent teaching chinese language and culture to foreigners. I am a teacher from there. if anyone who plan to study mandarin chinese, i can give you some suggestions and anwser any questions.

studentinkunming (1 post) • 0

i know kcelc. recently the quality of teaching and all around has fallen significantly. this is no more a good choice. there are many other options available today in kmg.
this is my opinion
cheers

^_^,thank you for your replay. i am very glade to know that kcel is still famouse. from your replay, i guess you are not a native english speaker. am i right? Maybe you get some news from our competitor,but that not important. gold is still gold,no metter where they are.let me tell you, what i see in KCEL. the teaching staff join the meeting to improve their teaching every week,and they chat with each other how to teach well. what is the best teaching method.how to use these method, they are all very good teachers.especially,some teachsers who work more than 3 or 5 years for teaching chinese.Likes Zhao Hong,Zhao Yan,Cai Weize,Zhang Guoshan,Jiang Jie,and so on.you say you know KCEL.but definitely you do not know the above. Welcome to our college, you can join our classes for free on a few days. i belive that time, you will change your opinion.
About "many other options ".I must say you are very clever,but these all very new. i think you will know what i means."many" is right,whether it is "available", i am not sure.
if you have any questions,you can ask me. waiting for your replay or sent email to lxyn@elcec.com

hedgepig (273 posts) • 0

hahahhahahahahaaa.