Wonders Of Yunnan Travel

User profile: GoKunming

User info
  • RegisteredApril 30, 2013
  • RegionChina
  • VerifiedYes
  • RegisteredApril 30, 2013

Forum posts

0
Forums > Living in Kunming > thumbs up & down

@all

Please send your comments, feedback etc about the forum through the contact form. We will not discuss moderation on the forum but your input is appreciated and will be considered.

FYI: Ishmael was not banned for his politics but for consistently feeding the trolls, which is a violation of the guidelines. This had been discussed with him, at length.

Thanks all. This thread will now be locked.

Classifieds

No results found.

Comments

Reviews

No reviews yet

Events

Weekly

Friday, Oct 18, 2019

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019

Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020