Richland International Hospital

User profile: GoKunming

User info
  • RegisteredApril 30, 2013
  • RegionChina
  • VerifiedYes
  • RegisteredApril 30, 2013

Forum posts

0
Forums > Living in Kunming > Is Scally coming back at all?

Hi all,

Patrick is running Lost Garden guesthouse and restaurant and not coming back as editor. We miss him too.

Any concerns and feedback about editing and moderation can be sent to us via the contact form and won't be discussed on the forum.

We'll close this thread as it's just that: rumors.

Thank you for your concern and constructive criticism.

Enjoy your holidays everyone, we are also on a much needed break and enjoying a bike ride around the Yunnan countryside.

Patrick can be found here: www.gokunming.com/[...]

Feedback can be sent here: www.gokunming.com/en/contact/

Classifieds

No results found.

Comments

@mutikonka

Thanks! Yes, January is a great season for cycling south. I saw parts of the new highway still being built along the Honghe river, but like you say the old road is nice cycling, I did it a couple of years ago during Spring Festival. I'm looking at Nujiang for a next trip.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Events

Weekly

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

Monday, Jun 1, 2020

Friday, Jun 5, 2020

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020

Friday, Jun 12, 2020

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020

Friday, Jul 17, 2020

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020

Friday, Aug 14, 2020

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020

Friday, Aug 28, 2020

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020

Friday, Dec 18, 2020