Kunming College of Eastern Language and Culture

User profile: GoKunming

User info
  • RegisteredApril 30, 2013
  • RegionChina
  • VerifiedYes
  • RegisteredApril 30, 2013

Forum posts

0
Forums > Travel Yunnan > Beware neo-nazi pornography laowei

How about this? We'll begin a new thread where people can openly express their opinions about what they think GK is doing and how they think it could change. I'll lock this forum now and respond as best I can to the new questions or critiques in the other forum. Done? Done.

0
Forums > Travel Yunnan > Beware neo-nazi pornography laowei

ASatiricalBloke makes a very good point. On top of that, the first post in this thread has already been hidden by user down vote in its first few hours of existence.

At the risk of breaking our own rule on hijacking threads, should it be GK policy that if the first post of a thread immediately is hidden by user down vote, the thread is then deleted or locked? What would the threshold be?

0
Forums > Living in Kunming > violence at train station

@herenow brings up a valid point. The country's internet laws are growing more and more strict by the day, so we ask everyone to tread extremely lightly regarding subjects such as these. Please understand GK's position in the Chinese internet universe.

Thanks very much to everyone who uses the site and contributes to the forums. GK wouldn't be what it is today without you.

Classifieds

Comments

Our listings page has been updated with current services offered and hours of operation for different clinic services. You can find it here:

www.gokunming.com/[...]

And here, for convenience, is the schedule:

8:30-11am: Consultancy services, immunizations and health checks

11am-12pm: Consultations and document pick-ups

2-3:30pm: Consultancy services, immunizations, health checks and document pick-ups

3:30-5pm: Consultancy services and document pick-ups

Reviews

No reviews yet

Events

Weekly

Monday, Jul 30, 2018

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018

Friday, Aug 24, 2018

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018

Monday, Sep 3, 2018

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018

Friday, Sep 14, 2018

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018

Friday, Sep 21, 2018

Monday, Sep 24, 2018

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018

Friday, Oct 12, 2018

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

Friday, Nov 9, 2018

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Friday, Dec 21, 2018