Kunming Events Calendar

6
August
Fri
7
August
Sat
Culture Aug 6 – Aug 7

Kunming Old House Performance

Description

- drama Kunming with Big Mouth
“大嘴款昆明”
2021-08-06 Friday 20:00

- Peking Opera "Farewell My Concubine"
梅派经典京剧《霸王别姬》
2021-06-26 Saturday 20:00

- drama "Thunderstorm"
实景体验话剧《雷雨》
2021-08-07 Saturday 20:00//2021-08-21 Saturday 20:00

- The old house meets the romanticism of Baroque
2021-08-14 Saturday 20:00

- Qiannan Garden
2021-08-27 Friday 20:00

- Original Red Dianyun Experimental Drama "Wu Cheng"
2021-08-28 Saturday 20:00

==========

- drama "Kunming Old House"
实景体验话剧《昆明老宅》
2020-12-09 Wednesday 20:00

- Kunqu Opera "Peony Pavilion"
昆曲《牡丹亭》全本·精华版
2021-01-30 Saturday 20:00

- Peking Opera
叶少兰亲授 京剧《吕布与貂蝉》全本·精华版
2020-12-19 Saturday 20:00

Poster
Who's Going
Be the first.
I'm going
Users
Added by GoKunming,
Last updated by GoKunming,
Ma Family Courtyard • 4 Qianwang Pedestrian Street, Zhengyi Fang