Kunming Events Calendar

24
April
Sat
25
April
Sun
Culture Apr 24 – Apr 25 100 yuan

Kunming Old House Performance

Description

- drama Kunming with Big Mouth
“大嘴款昆明”

2021-05-07 Friday 20:00
2021-05-30 Sunday 20:00
Tickets: 48-68 yuan

- Peking Opera "Farewell My Concubine"
梅派经典京剧《霸王别姬》

2021-04-09 Friday 20:00
Tickets: 100-380 yuan

- drama "Thunderstorm"
实景体验话剧《雷雨》

2021-04-24 Saturday 20:00
2021-05-16 Sunday 20:00
2021-05-22 Saturday 20:00
Tickets: 96-480 yuan

- Hilarious Platter 爆笑拼盘

2021-04-25 Sunday 20:00
Tickets: 79 yuan

==========

- drama "Kunming Old House"
实景体验话剧《昆明老宅》

2020-12-09 Wednesday 20:00
Tickets: 96-380 yuan

- Kunqu Opera "Peony Pavilion"
昆曲《牡丹亭》全本·精华版

2021-01-30 Saturday 20:00
Tickets: 120-480 yuan

- Peking Opera
叶少兰亲授 京剧《吕布与貂蝉》全本·精华版

2020-12-19 Saturday 20:00
Tickets: 120-480 yuan

- The classic satirical comedy "Catch the Zhuang Ding" in Yunnan dialect

2021-01-15 Friday 20:00
2021-01-16 Saturday 20:00
Tickets

Poster
Who's Going
Be the first.
I'm going
Users
Added by GoKunming,
Last updated by GoKunming,
Ma Family Courtyard • 4 Qianwang Pedestrian Street, Zhengyi Fang