i2 International Institute of Education

User profile: GoKunming

User info
  • RegisteredApril 30, 2013
  • RegionChina
  • VerifiedYes
  • RegisteredApril 30, 2013

Forum posts

0
Forums > Living in Kunming > Proof that we can't leave

In the following article there is no news as such, but we have received requests about making some information better accessible. We have grouped all info on government regulations here:

www.gokunming.com/[...]

This includes how to get the green health code, the latest on visa extensions and info on foreign embassies in China.

We are continuing to monitor the travel and visa situation. If you have any personal experiences or sources with news regarding visa, domestic or international travel, or anything else that might affect Yunnan residents please feel free to share. Thank you!

Classifieds

No results found.

Comments

@mutikonka

Thanks! Yes, January is a great season for cycling south. I saw parts of the new highway still being built along the Honghe river, but like you say the old road is nice cycling, I did it a couple of years ago during Spring Festival. I'm looking at Nujiang for a next trip.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Events

Weekly

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020

Friday, Jul 31, 2020

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020

Friday, Aug 14, 2020

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020

Friday, Aug 28, 2020

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020

Friday, Sep 11, 2020

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020

Friday, Dec 18, 2020

Monday, May 17, 2021